Company Contacts

Peter Kirby

Managing Director and
General Manager

Phone: +61 402 735 887

Email: peterk@indigospecialty.com

Tim Kennedy

Business Development Manager –
Apex & International Sales

Phone: +61 460 628 602

Email: timk@indigospecialty.com

Andrew Bull

Operations Manager / New Markets Lead

Phone: +61 408 744 014

Email: andrewb@indigospecialty.com

Andrew Chand

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +61 458 821 806

Email: logistics@indigospecialty.com

Penny Bale

Accountant

Phone: +61 491 201 694

Email: accounts@indigospecialty.com

Lesley Pepperell

Brand Communications Manager

Phone: +61 439 093 285

Email: lesleyp@indigospecialty.com

Helen Yeo

Marketing & Administration

Phone: +61 491 201 694

Email: helen@indigospecialty.com

Andrew Melville from Indigo Specialty Products

Andrew Melville

Regional Account Manager – NSW, QLD, WA

Phone: +61 418 146 810

Email: andrewm@indigospecialty.com

Richard Herzina from Indigo Specialty Products

Richard Herzina

Regional Account Manager – VIC, NT, SA & TAS

Phone: +61 459 256 884

Email: richardh@indigospecialty.com